KANSLIET

Hampus Holmgren
hampus.holmgren@huddinge.se
070-198 48 06

Linus Björkman
linus.bjorkman@huddinge.se
08-535 301 47

FÖRENINGARNA

Kretsstyrelsen
Erik Ottoson
erik.ottoson@riksdagen.se
070-496 85 65

Västra föreningen
Peder Westerlund
peder.westerlund@huddinge.se
073-076 01 01

Centrala föreningen
Love Bergström
love.bergstrom@huddinge.se
08-535 378 07

Östra föreningen
Jennifer Lind
jennifer@stadsallskapet.se
070-670 04 65

 

NÄMNDER
Kommunstyrelsen
Daniel Dronjak
daniel.dronjak-nordqvist@huddinge.se
Gymnasienämnden
Christina Eklund
christina.eklund@huddinge.se
Grundskolenämnden
Jelena Drenjanin
jelena.drenjanin@huddinge.se
Socialnämnden
Eva carlsson Paulsén
eva.paulsen-carlsson@huddinge.se
Förskolenämnden
Mats Österholm
mats@stockholmlaw.se
Natur- och byggnadsnämnden
Erik Ottoson
erik.ottoson@riksdagen.se
Äldreomsorgsnämnden
Love Bergström
love.bergstrom@huddinge.se
Kultur- och fritidsnämnden
Peter Höög

peter.hoog@autopunkten.se